F.A.B.L. Logo


League & Team Info

The F.A.B.L. is organized and run by Jim Block.  Any questions about the league should be directed to him.

JT's
St. Paul JT's
Jim Block
Chris Freeman
H:  (651) 481-8500
E:  blocker@usfamily.net
C. (612) 418-8587
E. cfreeman@borderfoods.com


 HPK

HPK Oilers
Randy Moselle
John Jensen
W: (763) 541-9003
C:  (651) 260-7606
H:  (763) 591-0160
E: randy.moselle@sylvania.com
C. (612) 961-5200
E.  JJ_@dwadvertising.com


Minneapolis Millers Logo

Minneapolis Millers
Scott Gatzke
Micheal Eicher
C:  (612) 597-2233
E:  Scott@ScottGatzke.com
C. (612) 803-2562
E. micheal.eicher@thomsonreuters.com

Crosstown Traffic Logo
Crosstown Traffic
Dave Johnson
Tim Kiemel
H:  (952) 944-7217
C:  (612) 325-0126
E: davewjohnson@comcast.net
(651) 436-3323

 


Senators
St. Paul Senators
Jim Bickel
Jim Roehl
C. (651) 246-4771
E. jimbicstpaul@webtv.net
W. (612) 316-1675
E. james.j.roehl@wellsfargo.com


Monti Pythons
Rick Habeck
C.  (763) 238-8389
W. (763) 295-6993
E.  rickhabeck2@charter.net
Joe Kounkel
(612) 328-3245
E. ambuboy911@94services.com

TC Saints
Jason Derkevics
C. (952) 818-9315
H. (952) 479-7364
E. grownbynature@yahoo.com
Kelly DeGross
C. (612) 481-3958


MN Saints

Minnesota Saints

Larry Gessler
John Noonan
C.  (612) 280-3895
E.  larry_gessler@hotmail.com
C.  (612) 791-3181
E.  jfn1@mindspring.com

Max Bats

MAXBAT

Jim Anderson
Rich Ellis
C.  (612) 701-3622
E.  Jim@maxbats.com
C.  (612) 229-7202
E.  Rich@dropthepucks.com

 

Important Links

2008 FABL site

2007 FABL site

2006 FABL site

2005 FABL site

2004 FABL site

NSCBL site